Name Telefon E-Mail

Bischof Andrea

09571 / 9824-14

andrea.bischof@samonina.de

Schneider Maria

09571 / 9824-12

maria.schneider@samonina.de

Name Telefon E-Mail

Bergmann Lukas

09571 / 9824-12

lukas.bergmann@samonina.de

Fischer Elisabeth

09571 / 9824-20

elisabeth.fischer@samonina.de

Förtsch Ina

09571 / 9824-13

ina.förtsch@samonina.de

Freitag Jens

09571 / 9824-10

jens.freitag@samonina.de

Köhlerschmidt Lisa

09571/ 9824- 14

lisa.koehlerschmidt@samonina.de

Oppel Dagmar

09571 / 9824-20

dagmar.oppel@samonina.de

Rödiger Alexandra

09571 / 9824-11

alexandra.roediger@samonina.de

Samonina Jan

09571 / 9824-13

jan@samonina.de

Seelmann Vanessa

09571 / 9824-22

vanessa.seelmann@samonina.de

Berg Ornella

09571 / 9824-11

ornella.berg@samonina.de

Wicklein Berthold

09571 / 9824-22

berthold.wicklein@samonina.de

Will Nicole

09571 / 9824-21

nicole.will@samonina.de
Name Telefon E-Mail

Ein Ausbildungsplatz ist ab September 2018 vergeben.

 

 

Unser Team