Name Telefon E-Mail

Bischof Andrea

09571 / 9824-14

andrea.bischof@samonina.de

Schneider Maria

09571 / 9824-12

maria.schneider@samonina.de

Name Telefon E-Mail

Fischer Elisabeth

09571 / 9824-20

elisabeth.fischer@samonina.de

Förtsch Ina

09571 / 9824-16

ina.förtsch@samonina.de

Freitag Jens

09571 / 9824-10

jens.freitag@samonina.de

Hülß Christine

09571 / 9824-25

christine.huelss@samonina.de

Köhlerschmidt Lisa

09571/ 9824- 17

lisa.koehlerschmidt@samonina.de

Oppel Dagmar

09571 / 9824-24

dagmar.oppel@samonina.de

Rödiger Alexandra

09571 / 9824-11

alexandra.roediger@samonina.de

Samonina Jan

09571 / 9824-13

jan@samonina.de

Berg Ornella

09571 / 9824-15

ornella.berg@samonina.de

Wicklein Berthold

09571 / 9824-22

berthold.wicklein@samonina.de

Will Nicole

09571 / 9824-21

nicole.will@samonina.de
Name Telefon E-Mail

Oppel Selina

 09571 / 9824-29

 selina.oppel@samonina.de

Kannengießer Eva

 09571 / 9824-25

 eva.kannengiesser@samonina.de

Unser Team